Executive Board / Office Staff / Business Representatives

Carpenters Local 27 is a progressive labour organization representing over 8,000 members performing a variety of tasks that fall under the umbrella of general carpenter. Local 27 is part of 16 Locals across Ontario affiliated with the Carpenters’ District Council of Ontario, which has over 30,000 members province wide.




The Executive Board, Business Representatives and Organizers who represent Local 27 all worked on the tools before dedicating their time to serving the Union. They understand and appreciate the day-to-day intensity and focus that must be brought to job sites to complete a project on time and on budget. We bring this same focus to the negotiating table and are proud to represent our members.

Executive Board

Mike Yorke


Paul Daly

Vice President/Local Union Coordinator

Darren Sharpe

Recording Secreatary

David Powell

Financial Secreatary

Pat Bono


Chris Campbell


Dean Marsh


Chris Crompton


Rory Smith


Errol John


Office Staff

Josie Falzone

Dues Office

Samantha Derosa

Lena Prioste

Lorraine Williams

Gemma Beis

Hiring Hall

Residential Trim (High and Low Rise)

Roofing & Cladding

Office Manager

Union Representatives

Chris Crompton

Emanuel Furtado

Frank Munno

Gary Realeijo

Horacio Leal

Ivan Bosnjak

Joe Iannuzzi

John Noble

Kevin Harrigan

Mark Russo

Michael Humphries

Phillip Scarcella

Rick Baric

Sean Blake

Tomas Bereta

Rory Smith

Chris Campbell

David Powell

Dean Marsh

Mental Health Hotline



Local 27
222 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 9T2


Office Telephone: 905-652-4140

Office Fax: 905-652-4139


Our Office Hours

Mo-Fr: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Sa: closed
Su: closed

© Copyright - Toronto's Carpenters Union - Local 27


Carpenters & Allied Workers